2013-14 Hockey East Broadcast Schedule on NESN

College hockey is in full swing, Hockey East action is just around the corner and NESN has all the local action covered.

NESN’s coverage of one of the best hockey conferences in America begins on Saturday, Nov. 16 when Providence travels to Burlington, Vt., to take on the University of Vermont Catamounts.

See the entire schedule below.

DAY/DATE OPPONENTS TV GAME TIME
Saturday, November 16 Providence at Vermont 7:00pm
Saturday, November 23 Notre Dame at UMass Lowell 4:00pm
North Dakota at Boston University 7:00pm
Saturday, January 4 Merrimack vs. Providence (Frozen Fenway) 4:00pm
Notre Dame vs. Boston College (Frozen Fenway) 7:00pm
Saturday, January 11 UMass Lowell vs. Northeastern (Frozen Fenway)
3:00pm
Maine vs. Boston University (Frozen Fenway) 6:30pm
Friday, January 17 Boston University at Boston College 7:00pm
Saturday, January 25 Vermont at Boston University 4:00pm
Saturday, February 1 Notre Dame at New Hampshire 4:00pm
Monday, February 3 Northeastern vs. Harvard (Beanpot) 5:00pm
Boston College vs. Boston University (Beanpot) 8:00pm
Saturday, February 8 UMass Lowell at Massachusetts 6:00pm
Monday, February 10 Beanpot Championship Game 7:30pm
Saturday, February 15 Flex Game 7:00pm
Friday, February 28 Flex Game 7:00pm
Saturday, March 1 Flex Game 4:00pm
Friday, March 7 Hockey East First-Round Playoff Game 7:00pm
Sunday, March 9 Women’s Championship Game 8:00pm
Saturday, March 15 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game No. 2 4:00pm
Sunday, March 16 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game No. 3 TBA
Friday, March 21 Hockey East Semifinal Game No. 1 5:00pm
Hockey East Semifinal Game No. 2
8:00pm*
Saturday, March 22 Hockey East Championship Game
7:00pm*
*Game will air on NESNplus

Thumbnail photo via Facebook/Hockey East

Yardbarker

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 194,645 other followers