Five Liverpool players have been voted into the Fans’ Team of the Year for 2019.

Alisson Becker, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Virgil van Dijk, Andy Robertson and Sadio Mane all feature in the best-XI following a poll on UEFA’s website.

They’re joined by Matthijs de Ligt, Frenkie de Jong, Kevin De Bruyne, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Robert Lewandowski.

Click for more about the 2019 Fans’ Team of the Year >>

Thumbnail photo via