The NFL postseason has arrived.

Teams have duked it out all season in hopes of being among the six teams in their respective conference to play for postseason glory, and the slate now (mostly is) set. It was a topsy-turvy campaign, indeed, filled with plenty of surprises at every turn. That’s evident by some of the teams that are (and are not) playing during the playoffs.

With that in mind, you can all but guarantee that this postseason will be a wild one.

Check out the full NFL playoff schedule below, complete with start times (all Eastern) and TV information.

Saturday, Jan. 5
AFC: Indianapolis Colts 21, Houston Texans, 7
NFC: Dallas Cowboys 24, Seattle Seahawks 22

Sunday, Jan. 6
AFC: Los Angeles Chargers 23, Baltimore Ravens 17
NFC: Philadelphia Eagles 16, Chicago Bears 15

Saturday, Jan. 12
AFC: Kansas City Chiefs 31, Indianapolis Colts 13
NFC: Los Angeles Rams 30, Dallas Cowboys 22

Sunday, Jan. 13
AFC: New England Patriots 41, Chargers 28
NFC: New Orleans Saints 20, Eagles 14

Sunday, Jan. 20
NFC Championship Game: Rams 26, Saints 23 (OT)
AFC Championship Game: Patriots 37, Chiefs, 31 (OT)

Sunday, Feb. 3
Rams vs. Patriots, 6:30 p.m. (CBS)

Thumbnail photo via David Butler II/USA TODAY Sports Images